VETERANS STATE CEMETERY AT ALLIANCE FOUNDATION

Mission Statement

The mission of the Veterans State Cemetery of Alliance Foundation is to support the operation of the Nebraska Veterans Cemetery at Alliance by raising and providing funds for capital improvements, maintenance and other operating expenses to the extent funds are not available in the Operation Fund of the Nebraska Veteran Cemetery System.

Veterans Cemetery at Alliance Nebraska

Back Left to Right: Jerry Steele, Robert Wolf, Ron Hunter, Dale Berndt

Front Left to Right: Dick Bloom, Allan Pannell, Fred Feldges, not pictured Dr. Cork Taylor

Directory

Board Members

President

Mr. Jerry D. Steel

jsteele@vscaf.org

Vice President

Mr. Ron Hunter

rhunter@vscaf.org

Secretary

Dr. D.N. Cork Taylor Jr.

drcorktaylor@vscaf.org

Treasurer

Mr. Dick Bloom

rabloom@vscaf.org

Ex-Officio

Mr. Allen Pannell

apannell@vscaf.org

Board Member

Mr. Gary Leever

gleever@vscaf.org

Board Member

Mr. Robert Wolf

rwolf@vscaf.org

Board Member

Mr. Fred Feldges

ffeldges@vscaf.org

Board Member

Mr. Dale Berndt

dberndt@vscaf.org

Support Staff

Admin Assistant

Carol Bauer

cbauer@vscaf.org